Grow Wild Love Earth

writer and
Storyteller

on a mission
TO CREATE

for Nature
& a new earth

A New Earth is possible. And we are here to let it grow, together!

Seen in

cozy into happiness g j starts hygge4 big
yoga aktuell logoisch 300x101
2000px the standard svg
screenshot 2023 07 30 at 12 56 32
untitled 1

Hey I'm anna

Author, Storyteller, Film-Maker - writing & creating - Stories for a New Earth, bringing nature wisdom back and empowering others, to rewild their own creative ideas and dreams to this world. Beside this I host the Podcast "Rewild Yourself" and spend most of my freetime capturing the wild places of Earth with my Photography-Art. I hope my work inspires you to grow wild love earth!

New Earth Books by Anna

zemann ayou are nature 218416

You Are Nature - The book!

"A more beautiful world begins with a vision inside yourself. If you can see it within you, it will grow on the outside."

screenshot 2022 12 06 at 12 13 11

COMING HOME
- The book!

"We're all part of the same Earth journey. We're all part of a bigger connection. That is forever guiding us home."

"my HEARTMISSION IS To empower, AWAKEN & enlighteN CHANGE FOR NATURE & EARTH. AND INSPIRE OTHERS TO REWILD THEIR OWN DREAMS TO THIS WORLD."

BECOME a
LEADER of A
NEW EARTH

BY creating
your story

of change

In addition to my books, films and stories, I work with female leaders and creators to transform their own stories into seeds of change and/or creative ideas. I combine storytelling, the ancient knowledge of earth and nature and ancient wisdom of indigenous cultures to help them recognize their place in the big picture and follow their heart's call for a new time.

baoaob spring

GROW WILD & CREATE WITH THE OLD BOABAB

My Old Boabab Studio not only creates films, stories and ideas for a new earth, but also brings back the forgotten knowledge of nature in unique storytelling classes. I want to pass on what I myself have learned from nature, and especially from trees. It should help you to connect with your nature, to remember the magic and creative power within yourself and to let your own ideas and heart's dreams grow - because they are the seeds of a new earth!

GET INSPIRED BY
THE NEW EARTH PODCAST

07 podcast2

IN MY PODCAST I BRING BACK NATURE WISDOM, SHARE STORIE OF REWILDING & TALK WITH NATURE PEOPLE FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD ON HOW WE CAN GROW IN CONNECTION WITH THE EARTH AGAIN. BECAUSE: WE, AS A NEW GENERATION, ARE THE SEEDS OF CHANGE!

LATEST "REWILD YOURSELF" EPISODES:

ISN'T IT

WONDERFULL
TO BE ON EARTH?

GET MY EArthlove & NATURE-ART FOR YOUR HOME AND OFFICE!

screenshot 2021 07 22 at 14 08 29
screenshot 2021 07 22 at 14 09 04
screenshot 2021 07 22 at 14 09 25
screenshot 2021 07 22 at 14 09 53
screenshot 2021 07 22 at 14 10 03

"THE WILD PLACES OF THIS EARTH ARE MY HAPPY-PLACE. whenever i can capture the stories of animals, nature, elements... with my camera, i am completely fulfilled within myself. with my nature photography i want to remind you how MAGICAL it is to be part of the earth."

screenshot 2023 05 13 at 11 16 15

Join my HEARTMISSION and the dream of a new Earth:

Join the New Earth Tribe

TO THE DREAMERS, HEART-DRIVERS, LOVE-ROLUTERS, HOPE-CREATORS, GROUNDED-AWAKENERS: become part of the new earth TRIBE, get Books, stories, nature wisdom, Podcasts & empowerment for your own wild growth, ideas & dreams.

By submitting this form, you agree that the information you provide here as well as the date, time and your IP address will be collected and processed to answer your request. This data will remain with us until you ask us to delete it, revoke your consent to storage or the purpose for data storage no longer applies. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time by sending an email to newsletter@annazemann.com.

You can find detailed information on the handling of user data in our privacy policy.

With this registration you will regularly receive all inspirations, valuable tips, rituals, long forgotten knowledge about nature, as well as current dates for online and offline events delivered directly to your inbox. My newsletter subscription is non-binding.

EVERYONE CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE, AND EVERY LITTLE STEP IS ENOUGH.
GET ACTIVE FOR NATURE, THE EARTH AND ANIMALS:

One of my greatest idols, the famous chimpanzee researcher and environmental activist Jane Goodall, says:
"We can't go through the world without making a difference, but we decide for ourselves what that difference is"! Therefore, no matter how big or small the contribution we make, the main thing is to make it. Because we not only have the privilege of being on earth, we also have the responsibility to look after it!

For this reason, I have personally supported these organizations for a long time. They stand up for the earth, animals, nature, greater awareness and indigenous cultures. I would be delighted if you would also like to join them. Each of us can do something for nature. And together we can achieve much more than we think! Let's make Earth great again!

Thank you!

screenshot 2022 12 06 at 11 32 30

Follow me ...

... into the wilderness of life to find more about MY stories, books, films, pictures, podcasts and personal journey of reconnecting with animals, trees, plants, stones ... and the wild places of earth ...

Find current petitions from Only One - THE NEW ACTION PLATFORM FOR THIS PLANET here!

"THE FUTURE BELONGS TO THOSE WHO ARE READY TO GROW IN CONNECTION WITH NATURE AND EARTH AGAIN. WE ARE THE MORE BEAUTIFUL WORLD WE WISH FOR - WE ARE THE SEEDS OF A NEW EARTH."

 

Grow Wild Love Earth

unbenannt 14

NEW EARTHLOVE STORY OUT NOW:  DAS BUCH „FRIEDEN MIT DER NATUR
MIT MIR ALS CO-AUTORIN IST DA!

Grow Wild Love Earth

AUTHOR and
Storyteller

creating FOR
A NEW EARTH &

BRINGING NATURE
WISDOM BACK

A New Earth is possible. we are here to let it grow, wild – TOGETHER!

Bekannt aus

kuschelig ins glueck g j startet hygge4 gross
yoga aktuell logoisch 300x101
2000px der standard svg
bildschirmfoto 2023 07 30 um 12 56 32
unbenannt 110

JOIN MY NEW EARTH STORIES, START REWILDING YOURSELF, AWAKEN YOUR DREAMS & RECONNECT WITH EARTHMAGIC ..

bücher website3

Was, wenn alle Antworten die du suchst, längst in Bäumen, Tieren, Elementen … auf dich warten? Komm mit auf eine Reise zurück in die Wildnis deiner eigenen Natur und entdecke die Erde als deinen magischen Guide für dein Leben!

bücher website

What if we’re not in a time of crisis, but in a time, where Earth is calling us home? A poetry and prose collection sharing the secret Wisdom of Nature and awakening to the idea, that we are the seeds, the medicine, the healers, the creators of a new generation.

NEU ERSCHIENEN IM MÄRZ 2024
beim „NEUE ERDE“ VERLAG – JETZT ÜBERALL WO’S BÜCHER GIBT:

bildschirmfoto 2024 03 13 um 14 09 00

TOGETHER RISING FOR NATURE!

Zum ersten Mal, darf ich als Co-Autorin gemeinsam mit anderen „Nature-People“ und Indigenen Ältesten darüber schreiben, wie wir als Generation einer neuen Zeit unser Herz öffnen und Frieden mit Natur und Erde schließen können – mit einer Story von mir über Frieden mit der Weiblichen Natur, und wie die „Painted Elephants“ meine Sicht auf meine Talente und intuitiven Gaben verändert haben.

REWILDING SUMMER 2024 …

img 0612
hp illlus7

… MEINE PERSÖNLICHE JOYFULL ART-REVOLUTION IM KREATIVSTEN, UND MAGISCHTEN BUCH, DAS ICH JE GESCHRIEBEN HABE, UM DICH AN DIE KRAFT DEINER HERZENSTRÄUME ZU ERINNERN …

unbenannt 1

Hey, I’m anna …

… Author, Creative Storyteller, awarded Doc-Filmmaker + „Rewild Yourself“ Podcast Host on a heartmission to write and create stories for a new earth, give nature a voice, bring ancient indigenous wisdom back and awaken as much people as possible to reconnect with the magic of earth in my books, films and all my work …

 

unbenannt 110
img 1217

REWILD YOURSELF
– AWAKEN YOUR DREAMS – NOW!

Bäume als Mentoren haben, mit Wasser heilen, mit Steinen, Elementen und Krafttieren verbunden sein, mit dem Rhythmus der Natur wachsen, die Magie der Erde verstehen, an eine schönere Welt glauben und so, die eigenen Träume und Ideen kreieren – „you may say I am a dreamer“, aber das ist nicht nur meine eigene Rewilding Story, sondern das, was tausende Jahre in Indigenen Kulturen auf der Erde so war, bis wir darauf vergessen haben … jetzt aber, ist es Zeit dem Ruf der Natur wieder zu folgen und Träume in die Welt zu bringen! Deshalb teile ich hier Nature Magick, alles, was du Wissen musst, um die Wildnis deines Lebens zu meistern, und: Schon bald meine ersten Rewild Yourself Classes!

GET INSPIRED BY
THE NEW EARTH PODCAST

Wild Stories & Nature Magick
FOR A NEW GENERATION

07 podcast7

Mein Podcast über die Magie der Erde, das vergessene Wissen der Natur, Rewilding Stories und unsere Träume und Ideen als Generation einer neuen Zeit. Feat. Nature-People, SPIRIT ANIMALS, BÄUME .. Und IndigeneNE WISDOM KEEPERS aus aller Welt.

 

AKTUELLE "REWILD YOURSELF" PODCAST-FOLGEN:

ISN’T IT

MAGICK
TO BE ON EARTH?

JEDES TIER, JEDER STEIN, JEDER BAUM .. HAT EINE EIGENE MAGIE FÜR DEIN WACHSTUM: FÜHL HINEIN, LASS DICH VON DEINEM HERZEN LEITEN UND HOL DIR DEIN EIN SPIRIT ANIMAL FÜR DEINE EIGENE REWIDING STORY NACH HAUSE ODER IN DEIN OFFICE!

bildschirmfoto 2021 07 22 um 14 08 29
bildschirmfoto 2021 07 22 um 14 09 04
bildschirmfoto 2021 07 22 um 14 09 25
bildschirmfoto 2021 07 22 um 14 09 53
bildschirmfoto 2021 07 22 um 14 10 03
unbenannt 110

EARTHMAGIC

„DIE WILDEN ORTE DIESER ERDE SIND MEIN HAPPY-PLACE. WANN IMMER ICH, nicht nur in meinem Büchern, sondern auch MIT MEINER KAMERA die geschichten von Tieren, Bäumen, Elementen … festhalten kann, BIN ICH VOLLKOMMEN ERFÜLLT. MIT MEINER NATUR-FOTOGRAFIE will ich daran erinnern, wie MAGISCHE es ist, teil der erde zu sein, und wie alles in der Natur davon erzählt unseren eigenen Weg zu gehen und unsere  Träume wachsen zu lassen.“

bildschirmfoto 2023 05 13 um 11 16 15

LET’S CONNECT, CREATE AND GROW WILD TOGETHER:

unbenannt 110

Join the New Earth Tribe

TO THE DREAMERS, HEART-DRIVERS, LOVE-ROLUTERS, HOPE-CREATORS, GROUNDED-AWAKENERS: WERDE TEIL MEINES NEW EARTH TRIBES, ERHALTE BÜCHER, EARTHMAGIC STORIES, NATURE WISDOM & PODCASTS FÜR DEINE EIGENEN WILD DREAMS!

Mit dem Senden dieses Formulars stimmst du zu, dass deine hier gemachten Angaben sowie das Datum, die Uhrzeit und Ihre IP-Adresse zur Beantwortung deiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Diese Daten verbleiben bei uns, bis Sie uns zur Löschung auffordern, deine Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufst oder der Zweck für die Datenspeicherung entfällt. Hinweis: Du kannst deine Einwilligung jederzeit per E-Mail an newsletter@annazemann.com widerrufen.

Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten findest du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Mit dieser Anmeldung bekommst du regelmäßig alle Inspirationen, wertvolle Tipps, Rituale, längst vergessenes Wissen über die Natur, sowie aktuelle Termine zu Online- und Offline-Events direkt in deinen Posteingang geliefernt. Meine Newsletter Eintragung ist unverbindlich.
img 1181

CHOOSE HOPE: DEINE KLEINEN TATEN SIND DIE GRoSSEN TATEN FÜR NATUR, ERDE UND TIERE!

Eine meiner größten Awakeners, die berühmte Schimpansenforscherin und Umweltaktivistin Jane Goodall, sagt: „Wir können nicht durch die Welt gehen ohne einen Unterschied zu machen, aber wir selbst entscheiden, welcher Unterschied das ist“! Deshalb: egal, wie groß oder klein der Beitrag ist, den wir leisten, Hauptsache ist, ihn zu machen. Denn wir haben nicht nur das Privileg auf der Erde zu sein, sondern auch die wunderschöne Verantwortung als Generation einer neuen Zeit, sie wieder zu hüten!

Aus diesem Grund unterstütze ich persönlich schon lange diese Organisationen. Sie setzen sich für Erde, Tiere, Natur, mehr Bewusstsein oder indigene Kulturen ein. Ich freue mich, wenn du dich ihnen ebenfalls anschließen willst. Jeder von uns kann etwas für die Natur tun. Und gemeinsam können wir viel mehr bewirken, als wir denken! Let‘s make Earth great again!

Danke!

Alle aktuellen Petitionen von Only One – DER NEUEN ACTION PLATTFROM FÜR DIESEN PLANETEN findest du Hier!

bildschirmfoto 2022 12 06 um 11 32 30

Follow me  …

… into the wilderness of life UND FINDE MEHR REWILDING STORIES,  Nature Wisdom und MEINE GESCHICHTEN FÜR EINE NEUE ERDE …

PS: DANKE, DASS DU HIER BISt, an deine Träume und Gaben GLAUBST, UND WIEDER IN VERBINDUNG MIT DER ERDE UND DEINER EIGENEN NATUR wächst – THIS IS, HOW WE CREATE A NEW EARTH TOGETHER, NOW!

unbenannt 110

DIE ZUKUNFT GEHÖRT ALL JENEN, DIE IHRE NATUR LEBEN UND IN VERBINDUNG MIT DER ERDE WACHSEN. WIR SELBST SIND DIE SCHÖNERE WELT, DIE WIR UNS WÜNSCHEN – DAS IST DIE LOVE-ROLUTION FÜR EINE NEUE ERDE.“

 

Grow Wild Love Earth