screenshot 2024 03 13 at 14 09 00

TOGETHER RISING FOR NATURE!

For the first time ever, I am writing as Co-Author with other "Nature-People" from all over the earth, on how we, as a new generation, can open our hearts and make peace with nature and the earth again.

PUBLISHED IN MARCH 2024 by "NEUE ERDE" VERLAG -
NOW EVERYWHERE THERE ARE BOOKS!

With me as Co-Author about making peace with female nature, creativity, and on how the "Painted elephants" have changed my view on earth and my own talents.

Now everywhere there are books!

screenshot 2024 03 13 at 14 09 00

"Up to this point, as a woman, I was used to staying in the background. Naturally transforming my creative ideas, talents and gifts into measurable and assessable performance and letting them flow predominantly to male leaders. But the matriarch in me no longer wanted to stay in the background. I no longer wanted to be in a world that defined itself by measurable results and assessable positions on the outside. That puts power and hierarchy above hearts and even more so above intuitive wisdom that is connected to the earth. The matriarch in me wanted a revolution. And I ask myself: isn't the earth just another woman on a liberation quest? Our original matriarch, who no longer wants to keep giving without getting anything in return?"

PS: the pictures from MY BOOKS ARE IN THE Nature Shop!

screenshot 2021 07 22 at 14 08 29
screenshot 2021 07 22 at 14 09 04
screenshot 2021 07 22 at 14 09 25
screenshot 2021 07 22 at 14 09 53
screenshot 2021 07 22 at 14 10 03

Join the New Earth Tribe

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT MY BOOKS AND STORIES FOR A NEW EARTH AND YOUR OWN NATURE!

By submitting this form, you agree that the information you provide here as well as the date, time and your IP address will be collected and processed to answer your request. This data will remain with us until you ask us to delete it, revoke your consent to storage or the purpose for data storage no longer applies. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time by sending an email to newsletter@annazemann.com.

You can find detailed information on the handling of user data in our privacy policy.

With this registration you will regularly receive all inspirations, valuable tips, rituals, long forgotten knowledge about nature, as well as current dates for online and offline events delivered directly to your inbox. My newsletter subscription is non-binding.

bildschirmfoto 2024 03 13 um 14 09 00

TOGETHER RISING FOR NATURE!

Zum ersten Mal, darf ich als Co-Autorin gemeinsam mit anderen „Nature-People“ darüber schreiben, wie wir als Generation einer neuen Zeit unser Herz öffnen und Frieden mit Natur und Erde schließen können.

ERSCHIENEN IM MÄRZ 2024 beim „NEUE ERDE“ VERLAG –
JETZT ÜBERALL WO’S BÜCHER GIBT!

MIT einem Beitrag von mir über frieden mit der weiblichen natur, kreativität, und wie die „Painted elephants“ meine sicht auf die erde und meine Talente verändert haben.

Jetzt überall wo’s Bücher gibt!

bildschirmfoto 2024 03 13 um 14 09 00

„Bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt war ich es als Frau gewohnt, mich im Hintergrund zu halten. Meine kreativen Ideen, Talente und Gaben selbstverständlich in messbare und bewertbare Leistung umzuwandeln und sie vorwiegend an männliche Leitfiguren fließen zu lassen. Aber die Matriarchin in mir selbst wollte sich nicht mehr im Hintergrund halten. Hatte keine Lust mehr, in einer Welt zu sein, die sich über messbare Ergebnisse und bewertbare Positionen im Außen definiert. Die Macht und Hierarchie über Herzen und erst recht über intuitive Weisheit stellt, die mit der Erde verbunden ist. Die Matriarchin in mir wollte eine Revolution. Und ich frage mich: Ist die Erde nicht auch nur eine weitere Frau auf einem Befreiungsschlag? Unsere Ur-Matriarchin, die keine Lust mehr hat, ständig nur zu Geben, ohne etwas zurückzubekommen?“

PS: die Bilder aus MEINEN BÜCHERN GIBT’S IM Nature-Shop!

bildschirmfoto 2021 07 22 um 14 08 29
bildschirmfoto 2021 07 22 um 14 09 04
bildschirmfoto 2021 07 22 um 14 09 25
bildschirmfoto 2021 07 22 um 14 09 53
bildschirmfoto 2021 07 22 um 14 10 03

Join the New Earth Tribe

ERFAHRE ALS ERSTES VON MEINEN BÜCHERN UND GESCHICHTEN FÜR EINE NEUE ERDE UND DEINE EIGENE NATUR!

Mit dem Senden dieses Formulars stimmst du zu, dass deine hier gemachten Angaben sowie das Datum, die Uhrzeit und Ihre IP-Adresse zur Beantwortung deiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Diese Daten verbleiben bei uns, bis Sie uns zur Löschung auffordern, deine Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufst oder der Zweck für die Datenspeicherung entfällt. Hinweis: Du kannst deine Einwilligung jederzeit per E-Mail an newsletter@annazemann.com widerrufen.

Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten findest du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Mit dieser Anmeldung bekommst du regelmäßig alle Inspirationen, wertvolle Tipps, Rituale, längst vergessenes Wissen über die Natur, sowie aktuelle Termine zu Online- und Offline-Events direkt in deinen Posteingang geliefernt. Meine Newsletter Eintragung ist unverbindlich.